current archives notes profile KiwiDesign host



Pain = Better Way Of Life
2005-07-01 || 8:36 p.m.

I don't know how much more I can deal with on my own.

I need some sort of help, but I'm not going to seek it.

Shall I go for my goal?
I want to.. but I'm scared.

I feel it rising up in the back of my throat, eating away at me.

Pain. That's what this is.

I guess it is what I have to do to reach this stupid silly little goal.

Who am I trying to fool? This is no stupid silly little goal, this is my whole world. My whole life. I can't possibly push myself any farther than I have. Or can I? Am I not doing enough?

Should I go back to the old ways of making things work? Discipline. Punishment. Hurt. Anger. Proving to myself, and the world I can.

It was clock work. It was not a hobby. It was a way of life. For every action there was a punishment. No matter if I did good or bad, until I finally hit that spot.

I've made my decision, Catie is on her way to get me, I'm going to the store.

I'm pushing myself beyond belief.

30 more to go.

Shut your Mouth