current archives notes profile KiwiDesign host



Enough of these games dammit.
2005-06-28 || 8:57 p.m.

I'm slowly moving on. And picking up the peices of you I left laying around.

I guess this is for the best.

The only thing is, once I stop waiting what will you do?

Will you find another to hang your heart on? Another crowd who believes your front?

What if this new life falls through?
Will you come looking for me? Will you be expecting me to wait for you?

You never asked me to wait, you just expected it. Can't say I blame you. I guess I would have too. After all I've always been such a good fall back. FOr everyone. You included.

I wish I could say I didn't love you anymore. But I can't so I won't.

I promised you I'd stop lying heres the truth. You never told me the truth, so then.. why should I?

Shut your Mouth