current archives notes profile KiwiDesign host



Kill me quickly
2005-06-07 || 2:41 a.m.

Do not treat me like I am incompetent.

I don't like it anymore than you do.

We won't play these games for long.

I'm starting to enjoy the solitude here, and you know how dangerous that can get. Don't try to manipulate me. I'm not falling for it.

You and I are in a very vicious cycle. All we do it try to hurt each other without ever even realizing it.

Are you trying to punish me? It doesn't faze me. Maybe you should try a new approach. This one doesn't seem to be working.

this cycle seems like it will keep going. I leave you leave. We argue, I cry. You apologize I apologize. These things are always the same and anyone with half a brain can see we are going to end up either killing each other or best friends.

Maybe we should decide what our weapon of choice will be.

Shut your Mouth